Full list of nominees for FIFA’s The Best Men’s Coach of the Year Award

1 Min Read
FIFA has announced the full list of nominees for its The Best Men’s Coach of the Year Award, which recognizes the most outstanding achievements by a coach in men’s football. The award will be presented at a ceremony in Zurich on December 17, 2023.
The five nominees are:
– Xavi Hernández
– Pep Guardiola
– Simone Inzaghi
– Ange Postecoglou
– Luciano Spalletti
The winner of the award will be decided by a panel of experts, as well as votes from national team coaches, captains, selected journalists and fans. The voting period will run from November 1 to November 22, 2023.
The other categories for the FIFA awards include The Best Men’s Player, The Best Women’s Player, The Best Women’s Coach, The Best Men’s Goalkeeper, The Best Women’s Goalkeeper and the FIFA Puskás Award for the best goal of the year.
Share this Article
Leave a comment