Who wins the NL Cy Young: San Diego Padres’ Blake Snell or Cubs’ Justin Steele? | Flippin’ Bats

0 Min Read

The season is coming down to the end and one of the awards still up for grab is the NL Cy Young. Ben Verlander picks who he thinks is going to take home the award between San Diego Padres’ Blake Snell, Chicago Cubs’ Justin Steele or Arizona Diamondbacks’ Zac Gallen?

Share this Article
Leave a comment